Drum Instruction DVD & Book Reviews

casual reminder tha JoJo Mayer secret weapons for the modern drummer is an absolute classic

casual reminder tha JoJo Mayer secret weapons for the modern drummer is an absolute classic
Thanks, bookmarked. Never knew anything about Jojo; after a quick research, find out more about this incredible guy.
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
I am an editor of a Helpful site that produces specific educational essays on consumerism of music instruction materials; podcasts, DVDs, and books. I had a solid experience in providing research information mainly to music school students. Spent a solid amount of time playing my drums in my backyard garage.

Last edited:
Tommy Igoe's Great Hands for a Lifetime is my favourite for hand technique next to Jo Jo Mayer's excellent DVD's on hand and Foot Technique.

For all those ,drummers interested to study with this ''RARE'' video, please
E-Mail me ., [email protected] ., for more Informactions,.-
,x,- Andrew Cyrille .,dr ''.Drums Method.'' Teaching Music For
Drumming-Style.-

,,.-

- x -

Re: DRUM INSTRUCTION DVD REVIEWS

NAME:
Drumming Technique/History of the U.S. Beat
STAR RATING:
#####
WORDED RATING
The most comprehensive compalation on the drumset and the way has been played and has evolved since it's inception.
TARGET AUDIENCE
All levels and styles.
PUBLISHED BY:
Hudson Music
DESCRIPTION:
History of the U.S. Beat: Disc One
We all need the lessons that are taught by Steve on this ultra informative DVD.