drums

1. msugrl33

Searching for Sandy West autographed items

Hope this is ok to post. Bee trying for years to find a legit signed something by Sandy. She was an inspiration to me. I’d love to put in my music room. Prefer drumsticks, but at this point, I’d consider almost anything. She is so underrated and I hate it. But real drummers know. I don’t get a...
  2. S

Possum Kingdom - Live drum cam

So I have several students learning or have learned this song with me. So I thought it would be fun to post this video of me playing it live with a band I filled in for this weekend. It was a 90s cover band and I had a blast playing with them so hopefully they give me first call if they ever...
  3. W

Lost almost all of my double kick progress

Hi y’all. I’ve been playing the drums for a few years on an e-kit with some iron cobra pedals, and for awhile i thought i was making steady progress on the drums, with some days being able to hit 150-160bpm for decent amounts of time. After I took a little over a week long break from the drums...
  4. S

Harpers Back!! Episode 5 - The Sounds of Snares : Ddrum Dios

well after 9 months of not wanting to do anymore videos my daughter said she wanted to do a new video! So who am I to say no to that! So yesterday we shot our 5th Episode of The Sounds of Snares! For this she picked my Ddum Dios snare drum. It's a 13x6.5 snare in Maple. It's a wonderful snare...
  5. S

Walnut / Maple Step Stave 14x7 Snare Drum!

Check out my new AVA Snare Drum! It's a 14x7 Step Stave Walnut / Maple snare. 1" Thick walnut with 1/2" thick maple staves. 4 1/2" tube lugs, die cast hoops, trick throw off and more! 3/16" round over to 30 degree bearing edges and super wide snare beds... this snare is a dream come true for...
  6. Mojojojo

Where're The Transcriptions(Sheets) of All Mitch Mitchell Playing?