Hey im new please check out my pics and videos

PinneyGreg

Hey Everyone my name is Greg Pinney. I have been playing drums for about 12 13 years. Im 17 going on 18. I play in a band called Steps To Bedlam www.myspace.com/stepstobedlamband please check us out were a hardcore posthardcore with some southern and indie band. haha i think youll like our sound. But anyway just thought id post some show pics and videos for everyone to see. PLEASE let me know what you think.
Much Love
Greg :)

Attachments

• 3354910083_4e74c6c99e[1].jpg
    3354910083_4e74c6c99e[1].jpg
    110 KB · Views: 590
  • 3354910509_0c23209237[1].jpg
    3354910509_0c23209237[1].jpg
    99.8 KB · Views: 585
  • 3354910707_fb98f8d8e8[1].jpg
    3354910707_fb98f8d8e8[1].jpg
    147.3 KB · Views: 578
  • 3355731170_7151748396[1].jpg
    3355731170_7151748396[1].jpg
    110.4 KB · Views: 583
  • greg benner 2.jpg
    greg benner 2.jpg
    97.7 KB · Views: 586
  • greg benner whoa.jpg
    greg benner whoa.jpg
    114.1 KB · Views: 576
  • gregbenner.jpg
    gregbenner.jpg
    99.7 KB · Views: 579
  • greg pvhs 222.jpg
    greg pvhs 222.jpg
    4 KB · Views: 574
  • 400+.jpg
    400+.jpg
    117.5 KB · Views: 576
Awesome pics man, looks like a rockin' time! You went for the Lars Ulrich china placement lol.

I checked your band's page out too. Cool songs. Reminds me of Comeback kid but I notice is one of your influences. I saw them in concert a few years ago, great melodic HC band. With Honor opened for them, another great band, have you heard of them?

Hey Greg welcome to the forum musically I think you guys are really tight love the drumming but it really shows my age when it comes to your lyrics because I cannot understand a dang word just growls...man I am getting OLD! Other than that dude I think you guys ROCK.

Thanks for sharing and again welcome...enjoy yourself here @ DW it's a great place!

JIM