MY KIT- Tell Me What You Think

Calummordue

update on post 33
Hello Guys im new to this
This is my drum kit. Its a Session Pro 5 piece.

Drums:
12" Rack Tom
13" Rack Tom (Not used)
14" Snare
16" Floor Tom
22" Bass

Cymbals
14" Sabian AAX Stage Hi Hats
16" Sabian AAX Stage Crash
20" Sabian AAX Stage Ride
16" Paiste 101 Crash ( Possibly Upgrading to a 20" HHXplosion Crash)

Heads
12" Remo Weatherking Pinstripe
13" Remo Weatherking Pinstripe
14" Remo Coated Ambassador
16" Remo Weatherking Pinstripe
22" Remo Weatherking Pinstripe
Moon Gel

Hardware
Stock Hi Hat stand
Stock Stool
Stock Bass Pedal ( Upgrading to a Iron Cobra Jr )
All stands are various makes; all double braced and solid!
Clamps

As Christmas is on the horizon i will be getting some new gear...
Tom stand
Mapex Drum Bags
Possibly a Iron Cobra Jr
Possibly a Sabian 20" HHXplosion Crash

New Pictures will be up after christmas :)
Tell me what you think...

DSC01312-1.jpg

DSC01313.jpg

DSC01314.jpg

DSC01315.jpg

DSC01316.jpg

DSC01317.jpg

DSC01318.jpg

DSC01319.jpg

DSC01320.jpg

DSC01325.jpg

Last edited:
nice like the ride good crashability?

good set up and cymbals how long have you been playing

plus are you absolutly loaded? ;)

nice like the ride good crashability?

good set up and cymbals how long have you been playing

plus are you absolutly loaded? ;)

Hello.. i have been playing for about 1 1\2 years...The ride is very crashable, i love it =) Im not absolutely loaded as my kit (Shells) cost like £320 and the cymbals i got from a local drum store for £280!! Thanks 4 the interest :)

ahh right ive been playing 3 and still on only b8s :( wanna get

aax stage ride (as crash)
aax celerator hihats
aa rbd ride
aa/x effects pack dunno which or a hhx 20" china plus a 10" splash
hhx evo ozine crash 16 or 18"

got
b8 hi hats 14"
b8 rock ride 20"
b8 china 18"
b8 splash 10"
b8 thin crash 16"
b8 pro thin crash 16"
stagg 12" splash