Ladies DrummerWorld Drummers?

Sirwill

Silver Member
As a proud member of DrummerWorld I have a question. Were are all the Lady Drummers? Is it me, or are we lacking the coed spirit? Step up Ladies and show use your chops!

The Ladies...

Cindy Blackman
Terri Lyne Carrington
Sheila E.
Vera Figueiredo
Camille Gainer
Evelyn Glennie
Carola Grey
Susie Ibarra
Hilary Jones
Sherrie Maricle
Kim Thompson
Meg White

Or are you looking for actual forum members?

I'm a lady DW drummer. Unfortunately, my parents disapprove of my video recording of my skills and posting them on the internet until I am in college/university. I don't have decent equipment anyway so I can wait till college/uni.

I'm a lady DW drummer. Unfortunately, my parents disapprove of my video recording of my skills and posting them on the internet until I am in college/university. I don't have decent equipment anyway so I can wait till college/uni.

*smiles*... glad your here drummerchick! Your a mark on this forum!

Hello, Colleagues.

I have got quite several DW Lady Drummers friends: Neurotica, Kristen, Zorlee, ChickDrummer, 7DaystotheWolves, DrummerGirl09, drummerchick435 and more.

Ladies! I salute you, you are the meaning and spices of life...

Kindest Regards,

Ian

Hello, Colleagues.

I have got quite several DW Lady Drummers friends: Neurotica, Kristen, Zorlee, ChickDrummer, 7DaystotheWolves, DrummerGirl09, drummerchick435 and more.

Kindest Regards,

Ian

Amen! Great name drops IW.

Thank you for your reply. And we look forward to hearing you play on DrummerWorld.