JoJo Mayer
Steve Gadd
Terry Bozzio
Mike Portnoy
Johnny Rabb
Buddy Rich
Hal Blaine

If there are any others, just post

All of my drummers were the tops in Drum Corp/Highschool.I suck,took 3 lessons on drumchannel today,getting better,but I'm a guitarist of 30+yrs.

Getting back to the drum corp,great fundamentals.

Did Neil Peart ever March? How about...

Mitch Mitchell
JoJo Mayer
Steve Gadd
Terry Bozzio
Mike Portnoy
Johnny Rabb
Buddy Rich
Hal Blaine

If there are any others, just post

Not sure if Buddy ever marched since he was a child vaudeville star. But I think for sure Steve Gadd marched. Billy Cobham said he marched as well (I think he was with the Blue Devils?) I think Bun E. Carlos had some involvement with the Phantom Regiment - drum corps was a popular thing to do as a kid in the 60s, I suppose.

I know Ray Luzier played snare in a marching band, but I can't think of any others that I know of.

I played in a marching band for many years in my youth, but I played the baritone horn :)

Tommy Igoe was in the Bridgemen.

Steve Gadd was in the Rochester Crusaders.

Jojo is from Switzerland, so he probably didn't march any DCI corps. Plus he was already on the road at 18.

Johnny Rabb strikes me as the drum corps type, but I don't know if he did or not.

I saw an interview with Pick Withers where he said he was in the drum corps.

I believe 311's Chad Sexton marched.

I also marched through about age 16.

And, I marched again recently for the Sports Song video - premiered this morning at www.weirdal.com

Bermuda

I wondered if Neil Peart ever marched

I'm pretty sure that he did not, at least not in a major drum corps, and probably not even at any school level. He was focused on drumset as a lad and moved to London while quite young in an attempt to break into the music scene there. While he did take lessons and attend conservatory, there is no historic mention of him ever playing marching percussion.